Upgraded Android OS makes Trip smile

I’m not a developer, just of user, of Android OS on my Droid. So I’m not a tech savant. Even so, I’m excited by some of the upgrades ReadWriteWeb says are on Gingerbread (Android 2.3). Many seem to have a goal of making apps more efficient and less power greedy. Others are just cool in that gee-whiz, how did they think of that? The main question I have now is when does my HTC Incredible get the upgrade? (Yep, this post is written out of self interest. Maybe someone out there knows and can hip me to the schedule for upgrades.)http://www.readwriteweb.com/mobile/2010/12/gingerbread-released-details.php?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed:+readwriteweb+(ReadWriteWeb) http://amplify.com/u/huj1

Leave a Reply

